NATURE’S BI-POLAR EXPRESS

¨Lagartijos”we called them!

itinerantneerdowell

spring peeper

Spring peepers are drowning out bird calls this morning.  In a couple of days, these tiny amphibians, will retreat from another cold blast.  Mother Nature can’t seem to make up her mind this year.

If sitting in a coffee bar overlooking Central Park, or London’s Hyde Park, enjoying a latte is your thing?  Go for it.  If I were trapped in confines of the big city; I’d be doing the same thing.  I prefer walking in the woods, enjoying nature–watching ocean waves crash into shoreline.

Truth is everywhere.  Even in the humblest of things.  In my opinion, there is too much talking, not enough listening going on, for truth to be heard.

It’s nice to be liked.  I’m not compromising beliefs to be liked.  I’m not hiding my beliefs from anyone.  Accept me as I am, or not at all.  I know what the true constitutional meaning of separation of…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

