Remind Me

“things are messy just before gratitude” !!

Laurie's Gentle Healing Notes

Remind me when I forget

the clarity of my heart

 and when I start to lose my way.

Remind me that I am never

really stuck or lost.

How could I be?

My heart knows the truth.

Point me back to my heart.

Remind me that things are messy

just before gratitude —

to look just a little past

what is here

so that I might see

what I have missed before.

Remind me of the healing power

of laughter

and the strength to be found

in softening.

And when I still feel lost,

remind me of the way back.

View original post

Leave a Reply

