From Silence

Healing Patiently and Expectantly

Laurie's Gentle Healing Notes

I decided to keep writing… from silence ♡

And so I let go

a little more

into the silence –

unafraid to let go

of everything

or hold whatever appeared,

no matter how intense

or loud

the outer world became.

And I found I could access

my own heart,

that I could hear its whisper

in the most difficult moments.

And though there was pain

in choosing this path,

the result was reconnection

with my Self –

not years or lifetimes away,

but in that moment.

View original post

Leave a Reply

