Before the World Began

Grace that is sufficient for All Healing. . .

Source of Inspiration

purple light3

You were here
before the world began;
from You came all.
There is no way to
measure Your love.

Grace, grace
God’s grace
that is greater
than we could ever
perceive

Here I am waiting,
here I am longing
for You to take me
never knowing that
You have always been
within me, waiting
for me, waiting
so patiently.

Grace, grace
fill me with the
grace of Your love
which lasts
through eternity.

View original post

Leave a Reply

