Controlling versus “Letting go”,,, the big battle of our life, healing…

I like to share that Reiki and Ionic Footbath Detox helped me tap into Energies for Healing and Change–including Letting Go

C PTSD - A Way Out

.
.
I am positive, absolutely sure, that control is a delusion, a cognitive fallacy of monumental concern.
.
The more we try to control, to manipulate, to influence life, the more out of control it becomes.
.
It is like the law of of opposites, coming true in real life.
.
My practice teaches me to just, come back to now, letting worry and doubt fade, letting intuition come forward.
.
The more I can let go, the freer, the more vivid this present moment becomes.
.
Now, I do not control, but I do carry my happy with me.
.
.
.

View original post

Leave a Reply

