How would you like this for a yard?

Image

4 thoughts on “How would you like this for a yard?

  1. What else do I want to do as much as visit my grandchildren in Hawaii?? I enjoy researching and networking about our Louisiana Family History. There’s a TV program or two I don’t like to miss.
    Fireworks with my grandsons was fun. How does a person become passionate about something
    from scratch???

  2. Our backyard looks similar, lots of ferns, flowers, shrubs and trees, and a few water fountains. My s/o likes to keep it wild. Our front garden however looks drab, so this year I added a few flowers to spruce it up a little. 🙂

Leave a Reply

